10. Porto, Sporting Lisbon & Benfica (2006-07)

10. Porto, Sporting Lisbon & Benfica (2006-07)
If Lisbon's two giants gunning for the 2007 Portuguese crown wasn't enough, Porto also got themselves involved, eventually just sneaking the title ahead of Benfica and Sporting. Jesualdo Ferreira (pictured) led his side to the top of the table with a …

Full News here – Read more on Goal.com Singapore

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.